toll free  877-289-7626
Facebook   YouTube   LinkedIn  

PMC Sales Force

Roger Jean

Vice President of Custom Sales & Specialty Products

567.208.9758

rjean@buypmc.com

 

 

 

 

Eric Short

Vice President of Customer & Technical Services

567.525.4924

eshort@buypmc.com

 

 

Tom Miller

Senior Vice President & General Manager

567.525.8974

tmiller@buypmc.com

 

 

 

 

Bill Luzzi

Director of Films Development and Sales

252.448.9900

bluzzi@buypmc.com

 

 

 

 

Samantha Stacy

Quality Manager

419.429.3372

sstacy@buypmc.com

 

 

 

Matt Jensen

Inside Sales Coordinator

419.429.0183

mjensen@buypmc.com

Jim McVicar

Upper Midwest Sales Manager

567.525.1577

jmcvicar@buypmc.com

 

 

Valarie Dussel

Inside Sales & Customer Service

567.525.5730

vdussel@buypmc.com

 

Greg Horton

Southwest Sales Manager

913.522.6255

ghorton@buypmc.com